MOVING TO DISCOVER-MI.COM

I have officially moved the site to Discover-Mi.com.  I’m sad to leave this WordPress site, but I’m also happy that I’ve got enough views to feel confident enough to take my site to the next level!

Thanks for reading and please make sure to check out and read up on the new site!

About Krissy Schwab

I was a history major in college focusing on Great Lakes and Michigan history. I hope to share the stories of our beloved Lakes and State to ignite the same passion I have for this area in others. Michigan is a historically dynamic state, and the future of Michigan is bright. Always support Michigan Made products, even if it does cost a little more. Michigangster for life.

Posted on 11 June 2012, in Michigan and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

